WWE Money in the Bank 2017: The Results & Highlights You Need to Know

28


Note – this PPV officially begins at 5pm PST/8pm EST. As for the Kickoff Show, that’ll start off at 4pm PST/7pm EST.

Welcome to the one WWE PPV where ladders and title shot briefcases are the sole focus.

SmackDown Live will be the brand who’s Superstars will be vying to claim that lauded WWE Championship opportunity. Six male competitors and five female rivals will be fighting to climb the ladder to victory in their respective MITB matches. As for the WWE Championship and SmackDown Live Women’s Championship, Jinder Mahal will face Randy Orton in a rematch and Naomi will take on the returning Lana. This special WWE event has a solid lineup – two MITB matches, a WWE Championship bout, a Women’s Championship scuffle, a Tag Team Championship duel and a tag team Kickoff show encounter. This show is set to be a great one.

Don’t miss out on any of the match highlights and results for WWE Money in the Bank 2017.


When Is WWE Money in the Bank 2017? Date, Location & Start Time

SmackDown Live’s prepped to take over this year’s Money in the Bank for one of the most premier ladder matches yet. Here’s all the details you need to know before it comes on.

Click here to read more

WWE Money in the Bank 2017: Matches & Predictions

IT’S ALL ABOUT THE MONEY! Two briefcases are up for grabs at SD Live’s iteration of the annual event. Here’s our match card preview.

Click here to read more


The Hype Bros (Mojo Rawley and Zack Ryder) vs. The Colóns (Primo Colón and Epico Colón)

WWE MITB 2017

Winners:

Highlights:


Naomi (c) vs. Lana (WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship)

WWE Money in the Bank 2017

Winner:

Highlights:


Becky Lynch vs. Charlotte Flair vs. Natalya vs. Tamina vs. Carmella (with James Ellsworth) (Money in the Bank Ladder Match for a WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship Match Contract)

WWE Money in the Bank 2017

Winner:

Highlights:


Find out how to watch a free live stream of WWE Money in the Bank 2017 here: