WATCH: EA Play 2017 Press Conference Live Stream

42


Note – be sure to tune into this live stream press conference on Saturday, June 10 at 12pm to 1:30pm PST/3pm to 4:30pm EST. After the conference ends, it will continue streaming with more gameplay footage until 3pm PST/6pm EST.

Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv

Brace yourself, folks. E3 2017 is in full swing.

And you all know what that means – all of the biggest video game publishers and developers will be on hand to present their newest hardware and software. Electronic Arts has a lot of great projects in the pipeline that they’re ready to talk about even more. Starting on June 10, the EA Play fan gathering will officially kick off. On that day, they’ll present a live stream broadcast that will give excited gamers new footage and info on their upcoming titles. The following games have been confirmed to be shown off during this live stream event:

Star Wars Battlefront II
EA Sports FIFA 18
Madden NFL 18
NBA Live 18
Need for Speed Payback
Battlefield 1

As far as rumored EA games go, we’ll all hopefully get some more details on the Star Wars game being penned by Amy Hennig. BioWare has a completely new IP in the works codenamed “Project Dylan,” which is something that might get revealed in full during this livestream. And is there any hope for the announcement of a “Skate 4?” You know what…probably not. More DLC for Titanfall 2 and Mass Effect: Andromeda seems like a sure bet, though.

EA Play 2017

After the press conference, there’s going to be more cool demos shown off plus a special Battlefield 1 event will take place:

Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes
Need for Speed Payback
Madden NFL 18
FIFA 18
– 64-players will engage in a live multiplayer match on the latest Battlefield 1 map, “Nivelle Nights”

Stay here to check out all the exciting trailers and EA game debuts that will take place during this live stream presentation.