MLB Postseason Full Schedule: TV, Dates, Times & Locations

50

Download video Links


MLB

The 2017 MLB Postseason logo.

The full playing field for the 2017 MLB Postseason has been set, and the road to the World Series is starting to take form.

After a slow start to the season, the Chicago Cubs are back after winning the National League Central Division and looking to repeat as champions. They will take on the Washington Nationals in an NL Divisional Series with a chance to take on the winner of the Los Angeles Dodgers and the winner of the wild card game.

The Dodgers have had a historic season, cruising to a 103-58 regular season record. They will take on the winner of the NL Wild Card Game between the Colorado Rockies and the Arizona Diamondbacks in the second NL Divisional Series.

Download video Links

The storylines are also big in the American League, where the Cleveland Indians are looking to get back the World Series for the second-straight year and make up for a historic collapse against the Cubs. The Indians compiled a 101-60 regular season record, the best in the AL, and will take on the winner of the AL Wild Card Game between the Minnesota Twins and the New York Yankees.

The other AL Divisional Series has been set, with the Boston Red Sox taking on the Houston Astros.

The postseason begins Tuesday with the AL Wild Card game and continues throughout the month of October.

Check out the full MLB Postseason schedule below:


American League Wild Card Game

Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
Date: Tuesday, October 3
Time: 7:08 p.m. Eastern
TV: ESPN

Download video Links

National League Wild Card Game

Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Date: Wednesday, October 4
Time: 7:08 p.m. Eastern
TV: TBS


American League Divisional Series #1

Note: Times for divisional series are still TBD.

Wild Card Winner vs. Cleveland Indians

Series Start Date: Thursday, October 5
TV: FS1/MLB Network

Game #2: WC Winner at Indians; Friday, October 6
TV: FS1/MLB Network

Download video Links

Game #3: Indians at WC Winner; Sunday, October 8
TV: FS1/MLB Network

Game #4 (if necessary): Indians at WC Winner; Monday, October 9
TV: FS1

Game #5 (if necessary): WC Winner at Indians; Wednesday, October 11
TV: FS1


American League Divisional Series #2

Note: Times for divisional series are still TBD.

Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Series Start Date: Thursday, October 5
TV: FS1/MLB Network

Download video Links

Game #2: Red Sox at Astros; Friday, October 6
TV: FS1/MLB Network

Game #3: Astros at Red Sox; Sunday, October 8
TV: FS1/MLB Network

Game #4 (if necessary): Astros at Red Sox; Monday, October 9
TV: FS1

Game #5 (if necessary): Red Sox at Astros; October 11
TV: FS1


National League Divisional Series #1

Note: Times for divisional series are still TBD.

Download video Links

Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Series Start Date: Friday, October 6
TV: TBS

Game #2: Cubs at Nationals; Saturday, October 7
TV: TBS

Game #3: Nationals at Cubs; Monday, October 9
TV: TBS

Game #4 (if necessary): Nationals at Cubs; Tuesday, October 10
TV: TBS

Game #5 (if necessary): Cubs at Nationals; Thursday, October 12
TV: TBS

Download video Links


National League Divisional Series #2

Note: Times for divisional series are still TBD.

Wild Card Winner vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Series Start Date: Friday, October 6
TV: TBS

Game #2: WC Winner at Dodgers; Saturday, October 7
TV: TBS

Game #3: Dodgers at WC Winner; Monday, October 9
TV: TBS

Game #4 (if necessary): Dodgers at WC Winner; Tuesday, October 10
TV: TBS

Download video Links

Game #5 (if necessary): WC Winner at Dodgers; Thursday, October 12
TV: TBS


American League Championship Series

Series Start Date: Friday, October 13
TV: FOX/FS1

Game #2: Saturday, October 14
TV: FOX/FS1

Game #3: Monday, October 16
TV: FOX/FS1

Game #4: Tuesday, October 17
TV: FOX/FS1

Download video Links

Game #5 (if necessary): Wednesday, October 18
TV: FOX/FS1

Game #6 (if necessary): Friday, October 20
TV: FOX/FS1

Game #7 (if necessary): Saturday, October 21
TV: FOX/FS1


National League Championship Series

Series Start Date: Saturday, October 14
TV: TBS

Download video Links

Game #2: Sunday, October 15
TV: TBS

Game #3: Tuesday, October 17
TV: TBS

Game #4: Wednesday, October 18
TV: TBS

Game #5 (if necessary): Thursday, October 19
TV: TBS

Game #6 (if necessary): Saturday, October 21
TV: TBS

Game #7 (if necessary): Sunday, October 22
TV: TBS


2017 World Series

Series Start Date: Tuesday, October 24
TV: FOX

Game #2: Wednesday, October 25
TV: FOX

Game #3: Friday, October 27
TV: FOX

Game #4: Saturday, October 28
TV: FOX

Game #5 (if necessary): Sunday, October 29
TV: FOX

Game #6 (if necessary): Tuesday, October 31
TV: FOX

Game #7 (if necessary): Wednesday, November 1
TV: FOX