Here’s the Full E3 2017 Coliseum Schedule

44


E3_2017

E3 is almost here and with it comes a plethora of new games, hardware, partnerships, and trailers for players to feast their eyes on. There will also be a ton of press conferences from the likes of major publishers like Bethesda, Ubisoft, Microsoft, Sony, and Nintendo. However, one curious addition is te E3 Coliseum, which is a new type of conference for this massive gaming event. Acting as a series of in-depth sessions, the Coliseum seeks to shed some light on the biggest names and titles in gaming. This event is produced by Video Game Awards creator Geoff Keighley and it officially begins on Tuesday, June 13 and ends on Wednesday, June 14.

Here is the full schedule for the E3 2017 Coliseum:


Tuesday

  • God of War: Behind the Curtain – 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST
  • Inside Bungie – 12:00 p.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. EST
  • World Builders – 12:30 p.m. PST / 3:30 p.m. EST
  • Assassin’s Creed – 1:30 p.m. PST / 4:30 p.m. EST
  • What Game From E3 Will Make You the Next Online Gaming Superstar? – 2:15 p.m. PST / 5:15 p.m. EST
  • Bethesda Softworks – 2:45 p.m. PST / 5:45 p.m. EST
  • DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT – 3:15 p.m. PST / 6:15 p.m. EST
  • Epic Games – 4:00 p.m. PST /  7:00 p.m. EST
  • Swing Behind the Scenes With the New Spider-Man for PS4 – 4:30 p.m. PST / 7:30 p.m. EST
  • Project Scorpio: The Most Powerful Place to Create and Play – 5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST
  • Jack Black in Conversation with Tim Schafer – 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST

Wednesday

  • New Realities: VR, AR, and Gaming – 10:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. EST
  • Sea of Thieves: Community Spirit – 10:45 a.m. PST / 1:45 p.m. EST
  • Gaming Evolved: New Voices, New Visions – 11:30 a.m. PST / 2:30 p.m. EST
  • Crash Bandicoot Reunion – 12:00 p.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Mortal Kombat: Celebrating 25 Years – 12:45 p.m. PST / 3:45 p.m. EST
  • Far Cry 5: A Trip to Hope County – 1:30 p.m. PST / 4:30 p.m. EST
  • Call of Duty: WWII — Sledgehammer Games’ Journey Back to the Franchise’s Roots –  2:00 p.m. PST / 5:00 p.m. EST
  • Stories Across Screens – 2:30 p.m. PST / 5:30 p.m. EST
  • A Conversation with Hideo Kojima and Jordan Vogt-Roberts – 3:15 p.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. EST
  • The Indie Revolution – 4:15 p.m. PST / 7:15 EST
  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War — A Behind-the-Scenes Look – 5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST
  • Square Enix – 5:30 p.m. PST/ 8:30 p.m. EST
  • Unannounced Surprise Discussion – 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST

There is clearly a lot of information and games that will be detailed with this event, but some of the ones to note are Spider-Man for the PS4, the new Assassin’s Creed, Far Cry 5, and Destiny 2. It’s clear that Keighley wants to really promote a variety of different games, icons, and hardware that are set to release in the near future. One interesting inclusion is Hideo Kojima, as he has already confirmed his game Death Stranding will not be at E3 this year.

Make sure to come back for more E3 coverage here at Heavy.