See How J.Lo, Ellen, The Rock, & 25 More Celebs Celebrated Thanksgiving

This Turkey Day Hollywood was feeling particularly thankful. Stars took to social media to give thanks and share photos of food, family, and epic Thanksgiving dinner tablescapes in honor of the holiday.

A few celebrities, including Gwyneth Paltrow, Christie Brinkley, and Kylie Jenner, were quick to get nostalgic about their loved ones and posted old throwback shots and family reunion photos, while others, like Eva Longoria and Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, geared up for the big feast and the inevitable expanding waistlines with cheeky posts and special dinner outfits. Then there were those like Lady Gaga, Shakira, and Kristin Chenoweth who just couldn’t get enough of Turkey Day—literally!

Check out the full spread of celebrity Thanksgiving posts below!

So thankful for these sweet kids in my life ! They make me laugh and smile everyday. I feel grateful for every moment I get to be with them. ����❤️#thanksgiving2016

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Happy Turkey Day everyone! ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

A little holiday spirit

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Happy thanksgiving!! Thanks to this guy�� @littlegemnyc #calltheexperts #knowyourlimits #thanksgiving

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Happy Thanksgiving ❤️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

From our home to yours. Happy eating and good company. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Happy thanksgiving everyone!! I always love getting together with my family��Spending time with my grandma and new niece baby lux before Black Friday shopping begins

A photo posted by Audrina Patridge (@audrinapatridge) on

#happythanksgiving ��

A video posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

��

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

My baby and me! Happy thanksgiving to all!! ❤️

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

Happy Thanksgiving ����

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Thank you God ❤️��❤️ Obrigada Deus #happythanksgiving

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Getting things ready for #Thanksgiving… So much to be grateful for!!! #alwaysbethankful

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

#throwbackthursday and #thanksgiving all in one. This was our first Thanksgiving, and while we had a lot to be grateful for on that day, it doesn’t compare to all that we have now. I try very hard to be grateful and appreciative all year, but it doesn’t hurt to have one dedicated day. #grateful #happythanksgiving

A photo posted by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Here is to reunions, togetherness, family, and love love love. Happy thanksgiving eve, everyone. Love, gp

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

us at thanksgiving dinner tomorrow like ..��

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Happy thanksgiving!!! This year has been the best year of my life!! So many amazing things to be thankful for! #family #turkey

A photo posted by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

Thankful for cookies, #HairsprayLive and of course all of YOU! #HappyThanksgiving! xoxo

A photo posted by Kristin Chenoweth (@kchenoweth) on

RELATED: 9 Shows to Watch During Thanksgiving Weekend

Happy Thanksgiving!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

43 − 41 =

map